October 31, 2020, 5:25 am
Mostly clear
Mostly clear
real feel: 11°C
current pressure: 1020 mb
humidity: 80%
wind speed: 1 m/s SSW
wind gusts: 3 m/s
UV-Index: 0
sunrise: 7:14 am
sunset: 5:03 pm



Total TN Generation:
Total TN Consumption:

Office Bearers

Mr S R Rabindar – President


Thiru SR RABINDAR, is an Electrical Engineering graduate from PSG College of Technology, Coimbatore. He is Chairman of M/s Vamsadhara Paper Mills Ltd, having manufacturing units at Srikakulam, AP, Bibi Nagar, Telangana and Chennai. He is having 50 years of experience in the field of paper and pulp. He has served senior positions at M/s South India Viscose Ltd, Coimbatore and at M/s AP Rayons, Warangal, AP. He ventured on his own in 1980 with a production capacity of 10 Tons Per Day (TPD). Currently the group’s production capacity is over 250 TPD and has been registering and annual CAGR of 10%. The group manufactures News Print and Industrial Grade Paper. Thiru SR RABINDAR hails from a family of entrepreneurs with sound technical and managerial skills. He is blessed with a son and daughter and stays at Chennai looking after group business activity.

Mr S V Devarajan -Vice President

S V Devarajan

Thiru S V Devarajan is the Managing Director of M/s. Southern Cotspinners Coimbatore Pvt Ltd.,

Mr K Sathiavan – Vice President

Mr.K.Sathiavan-PP Photo

Thiru K SATHIAVAN, is a Company Secretary and General Manager at M/s. Pandian Chemicals Ltd., Madurai. He is Director of M/s. Sree Ayyanar Spinning & Weaving Mills Ltd., and M/s. Shining Star Agencies Pvt Ltd. He is also a Member of Board of Studies at VVV College for Women, Virudhunagar.

Thiru N Pradeep-Secretary

Photo1 copy

Thiru N Pradeep is the Managing Director of M/s. Veni Lakshmi Spinning Mills Pvt Ltd

Dr C B Senthilkumar- Treasurer


Dr CB Senthilkumar is a Mechanical Engineer, had his post-graduation from PSG College of Technology and doctoral candidature from National Institute of Technology. He is Managing Director of Bluemount Castings Private Limited, Coimbatore. He is a member of Doctoral Committee, Anna University of Technology, Madurai and executive council member of CODISSIA and Member in Institute of Indian Foundrymen.