Weather

December 6, 2019, 1:49 pm
Cloudy
Cloudy
2°C
real feel: 3°C
current pressure: 1020 mb
humidity: 90%
wind speed: 1 m/s S
wind gusts: 1 m/s
UV-Index: 0
sunrise: 8:08 am
sunset: 4:24 pm
 

Weather

FreeCurrencyRates.com

Yesterday

Total TN Generation:
Total TN Consumption:

Directors

S.No Name Designation Company Address E-Mail
TECA Directors List
1 Mr S R Rabindar
aa-photo-SRR
President
Managing Director.
M/s.Vamshadhara Paper Mills Ltd
Plot No,3, MCK Nagar Layout, Pase3, Near MGR College Mens Hostel
Adayalampattu Village
Madhuravoyal
Chennai-600095
rabindar@sennars.com
2 Mr S V Devarajan
S V Devarajan
Vice President
Managing Director.
M/s. Southern Cotspinners Coimbatore Pvt Ltd
27, 9A, Thirunagar
Trichy Road, Singanallur
Coimbatore -641005
southern.cotspinners@gmail.com

 

3 Mr Seshadrinarayanan
Seshadhri Narayanan
Director
General Manager
M/s. Apollo Loga Hospital
19, Bishop Garden,
Raja Annamalaipuram,
Chennai – 600028
seshadrinarayanan_s@apollohospitals.com
4 Mr N Pradeep
Photo1 copy
Secretary
Director.
M/s.Veni Lakshmi Mills Pvt Ltd
Sf.No.570/4A, Kathirnaickenpalayam
K Vadamadurai
Coimbatore -641 017
pradeep@vlm.co.in
5 Mr Dr C B Senthilkumar
SenthilKumar
Treasurer
Managing Director
M/s.Bluemount Castings Pvt Ltd
159, Mettupalayam Road
Mathampalayam
Coimbatore -641019
  
bluemountcastings@gmail.com
6 Mr Sailendra ThulasidaranSailendra Thulasidaran
Director
Executive Director.
M/s. Rajaratna Mills Pvt Ltd
Neikkarapatti
A.Kalayaputhur Post, Palani Taluk
Pin-624615
ts@rajaratna.com
7 Mr K Premanathan
K.Ilango
Director
Managing Director
M/s.Anand Engineering Products Pvt Ltd
D-56,
Developed Plot Estate
Theevakudi
Trichy-620015
kpr@anandengg.in

 

8 Mr R Bharathidasan
Bharathidasan
Director
Asst.General Manager (Projects)
M/s. Sundaram Industries Ltd
(TVS Rubber Factory)
P.B.No.6, Usilampatti Road, Kochadai
Madurai-625016
bharathidasan.r@tvsrubber.co.in
9 Mr R Saravanan
Jayakumar Ramdas
Director
Managing Director.
M/s. Sandfits Foundries Pvt Ltd
Sf.No.200/1A, Trichy Road
Ravathur Pirivu, Kannampalayam Post, Coimbatore-641402
saravanan@sandfits.com
10

Mr Jayakumar Ramdas

Jayakumar Ramdas

Director
Managing Director.
M/s. Mahendra Submersible Pumps Pvt Ltd
428/2, Kalapatty Road,
Coimbatore- 641014
jramdass@mahendrapumps.in
11 Mr Arun Arunachalam
arun sir“/>
Director
Managing Director.
M/s.Aruna Alloys Steels Pvt Ltd
Survey No.3/1, Olanganeri Village
Uthangudi Post,
Madurai- 625107
arun@arunasteel.com
12 Mr S Ashok
S.Ashok
Director
Proprietor.
M/s.Kismath Engineering Corporation
28,29, Vallalar Nagar
SIPCOT,
Cuddalore- 607005
premsenengg@gmail.com