Yesterday

Total TN Generation:
Total TN Consumption:

Directors

S.No Name Designation Company Address E-Mail
TECA Directors List
1 Mr S Ashok
S.Ashok
President
Proprietor.
M/s.Kismath Engineering Corporation
28,29, Vallalar Nagar
SIPCOT,
Cuddalore- 607005
premsenengg@gmail.com
2 Mr N Pradeep
Photo1 copy
Vice President
Director.
M/s.Veni Lakshmi Mills Pvt Ltd
Sf.No.570/4A, Kathirnaickenpalayam
K Vadamadurai
Coimbatore -641 017
pradeep@vlm.co.in

 

3 Mr K Premanathan
K.Ilango
Director
Managing Director
M/s.Anand Engineering Products Pvt Ltd
D-56,
Developed Plot Estate
Theevakudi
Trichy-620015
kpr@anandengg.in
4 Mr Dr C B Senthilkumar
SenthilKumar
Secretary
Managing Director
M/s.Bluemount Castings Pvt Ltd
159, Mettupalayam Road
Mathampalayam
Coimbatore -641019
bluemountcastings@gmail.com
5 Mr Arun Arunachalam
arun sir
Treasurer
Managing Director.
M/s.Aruna Alloys Steels Pvt Ltd
Survey No.3/1, Olanganeri Village
Uthangudi Post,
Madurai- 625107
  
arun@arunasteel.com
6 Mr Sailendra ThulasidaranSailendra Thulasidaran
Director
Executive Director.
M/s. Rajaratna Mills Pvt Ltd
Neikkarapatti
A.Kalayaputhur Post, Palani Taluk
Pin-624615
ts@rajaratna.com
7 Mr Seshadrinarayanan
Director
General Manager
M/s. Apollo Loga Hospital
19, Bishop Garden,
Raja Annamalaipuram,
Chennai – 600028
seshadrinarayanan_s@apollohospitals.com

 

8 Mr R Bharathidasan
Bharathidasan
Director
Asst.General Manager (Projects)
M/s. Sundaram Industries Ltd
(TVS Rubber Factory)
P.B.No.6, Usilampatti Road, Kochadai
Madurai-625016
bharathidasan.r@tvsrubber.co.in
9 Mr R Saravanan
Jayakumar Ramdas
Director
Managing Director.
M/s. Sandfits Foundries Pvt Ltd
Sf.No.200/1A, Trichy Road
Ravathur Pirivu, Kannampalayam Post, Coimbatore-641402
saravanan@sandfits.com
10 Mr Jayakumar Ramdas
Jayakumar Ramdas
Director
Managing Director.
M/s. Mahendra Submersible Pumps Pvt Ltd
428/2, Kalapatty Road,
Coimbatore- 641014
jramdass@mahendrapumps.in
11 Mr K Ilango
Director
Managing Director.
RSM Autokast Ltd
603, ‘C’ Block, Pioneer Complex, 1075, Avinashi Road
Coimbatore – 641018
 ilango@rsmautokast.com
12 Mr L Santhosh
Director
Managing Partner.
Santhosh Spinning Mills
No.4 Veerapandi
Press Colony
Coimbatore 641019
 santhoshlingaraj78@gmail.com